COMUG Links to Members

Colored Line

COMUG Board of Directors

Position

Board Member

Email

President

Darren Hess

dhess@empnet.com

Vice President

Matt Marsh

mmarsh@bendcable.com

Secretary

Pete Chadwell

dynamic@transport.com

Treasurer

Carter Boggs

carterb@bendcable.com

Web Master

Bob Jensen

bjensen@bendnet.com

Member at Large

Gale Rietmann

mrietmann@bendcable.com

Member at Large

Steve Knapp

sknapp@oregontrail.net

Member at Large

Norma Leistiko

nleistiko@earthlink.net

Member at Large

Harold Siegworth

hsieg@ipns.com

Colored Line

COMUG Members

Member

Email

Personal
Website

Favorite
Website

Alexander

Jack

jwestpoint@aol.com

Armer

Bob

Bob_Armer@cocc.edu

Ayarra

Elizabeth & David

eejay09@hotmail.com

Banks

Henry & Ruth

hrbanks@bendcable.com

Barton

John

twoputt222@aol.com

Beck

Clay

cbeck@empnet.com

Boggs

Carter

carterb@bendcable.com

Brockway

Scott

brockway@bendnet.com

Burkart

W.F.

glazer@bendnet.com

Cabot

Gloria

gjean@bendcable.com

Cannon

Russ & Elly

ruselcan@transport.com

Carter

Steve

scarter@bendnet.com

Chadwell

Pete

dynamic@transport.com

Chitwood

Larry

chitwood@bendnet.com

Cooper

Ken

MURIELE.COOPER@wanadoo.fr

Courtney

James & Ruth

jcourtney@bendcable.com

Curtis

Jerry & Bambi

jambi2@bendcable.com

De Angelis

Al

al.pat@bendcable.com

Emmich

Robert & Naomi

emmich@bendnet.com

Endsley

Ed

edphotos@yahoo.com

Fenwrick

Michael

userfriendly@mediaweb.com

Fortner

Gordon

gfortner@pacifier.com

Fost

Fred

ffost@aol.com

Fox

Paul & Gladys

twofoxes@empnet.com

Garon

Sid & Lois

sgaron@earthlink.net

Garrett

William

bendjetnet@bendcable.com

Gebhardt

Bill

billpamgraham@cbnnow.com

Gordon

Dave

dbgordon@empnet.com

Guier

James & Judy

jguier@pacifier.com

Hallmeyer

Wally

whh@coinet.com

Hamlin

Julie & Bob

hamlinlog@earthlink.net

Harlow

John

comehereoliver@aol.com

Hess

Darren

dhess@empnet.com

Hill

Gary

Hodge

Norma

nrhodge@bendcable.com

Hurst

Lena

lena@transport.com

Jarvis

Lyle

eljaymjay@aol.com

Jensen

Bob

bjensen@bendnet.com

Bob's Home Page

Deschutes National Forest

Johnson

Bob and Julie

hamlin2@t-one.net

Johnson

Buford

bif@palmain.com

Johnson

Nolton

njohnson@bendcable.com

Jones

Raymond

rayjones@bendnet.com

Knapp

Steve

sknapp@oregontrail.net

Landis

Madeleine

tom@packllama.com

Oregon Llamas

Larson

Jim

larsbend@aol.com

Leistiko

Norma

nleistiko@earthlink.net

Marsh

Matt

mmarsh@bendcable.com

Mason

Don & Willadean

donmason@empnet.com

Mattox

Charles

cmattox@bendnet.com

MacDonald

Stuart

stum@transport.com

McDonald

Lynn

lmcdonald@bendcable.com

Merker

Linda

lkm@teleport.com

Metke

Ursula

pmetke @teleport.com

Moon

Bruce

bmoon@ibm.net

Mostyn

Tom

tmostyn@transport.com

Tom's Home Page

Nixon

Paul and Julie

jpnixon@teleport.com

Opie

W. Doyle

eblskivr@pacifier.com

Rattle

Margaret

mrattle@bendnet.com

Reid

Bob

rforest@transport.com

Reimann

Warren & Sally

warrenr@cmc.net

Rietmann

Mark and Gale

mrietmann@bendcable.com

Riley

June

donnjune@bendcable.com

Rood

Jerry

jpkerood@pacifier.com

Rossiter

Neil

sensei@ucinet.com

Roth

Dawnelle

kdroth@bendnet.com

Ruxton

Tony

ynot@quik.com

Sandine

Dora

dsandine@worldnet.att.net

Scorvo

Kem

Segal

Don and Joan

segal@empnet.com

Segal

Tom

tsegal@empnet.com

Sellinger

Ken

ken@crossroadsmarketing.com

Siegworth

Harold

hsieg@ipns.com

Solon

Eliza

ElizaWorthington@aol.com

Spray

Richard

rbspray@bendcable.com

Stanard

Karen

spats@bendcable.com

Stipe

Arthur

alstipe@bendnet.com

Sumner

Jim and Gilda

sumner@empnet.com

Traynor

Lillian

ltraynor@pacifier.com

Walker

Kelly

kellyw@cmc.net

Walton

Bill

bwalton@empnet.com

Weisel

John and Dee

jtweisel@teleport.com

Weissenfluh

Calvin

Winters

Ardith

rdwin@transport.com

Wieler

Conrad

Conrad17@aol.com

Black Butte Macintosh User Group

Zelenka

Eric

eric@starnine.com

Ziegler

Peggy

pjziegler@bendcable.com

To add your infomation email it to: comug@empnet.com

Back to COMUG Members Home Page

 

Copyright © 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002 Central Oregon Macintosh Users Group
Revised -- June 25, 2002

Click Here!